A GitHub Bot to automatically delete your fork's branches after a pull request has been merged.
NOTE: This will never delete a branch named “master” AND will never delete a branch that is not owned by the current authenticated user. If the pull request is closed without merging, it will not delete it.
$ go get github.com/jessfraz/ghb0t
$ ghb0t -h _ _ ___ _ __ _| |__ | |__ / _ \| |_ / _` | '_ \| '_ \| | | | __| | (_| | | | | |_) | |_| | |_ \__, |_| |_|_.__/ \___/ \__| |___/ A GitHub Bot to automatically delete your fork's branches after a pull request has been merged. Version: v0.3.0 Build: be7363d -d run in debug mode -interval string check interval (ex. 5ms, 10s, 1m, 3h) (default "30s") -token string GitHub API token (or env var GITHUB_TOKEN) -v print version and exit (shorthand) -version print version and exit